Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

“I’ve been meaning to write this sooner, however, I can not seem to find the words to express the amount of gratitude I feel for everything Pink With Envy has accomplished. My day would not have been as GREAT without the help of Pink With Envy. From the down to the minute planning, and keeping my crazy wedding party on time and in line,  all the way to beautiful decorations at my receptions.

You and your crew paid attention to details that I would have never considered, and were able to keep me calm when I felt like stressing out. I knew from the minute I met with Pink With Envy at Prime Time, I would not have to worry about a thing.

Your team was AMAZING! My reception was BEAUTIFUL! I have received an abundance of compliments. I know, that without PWE, my reception, wedding, heck, the ENTIRE day would not have gone as easy as it had.

Ladies, you really have something going. Keep up the awesome work, and thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for making the first day in the next chapter of my life everything I could have hoped for and more.”    ~ Eileen
The wedding crew:
